The Local Contexts Registry

This is the registry for accounts that are registered with the Local Contexts Hub. Visit an account's public page to contact or request to join, and to view public projects, Open to Collaborate Notices, and Labels in use.

After you register on the Hub, you can request to join accounts for communities and institutions that you are already affiliated with. If you wish to collaborate with a community or institution you are not affiliated with, you will connect with them through Projects. You do not need to join their account.

University of Tasmania image

University of Tasmania

Institution | Members: 06 | Location: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

The University of Tasmania is based on the island of lutruwita, land of the palawa

University of Waikato image

University of Waikato

Institution | Members: 06 | Location: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

The University of Waikato is committed to delivering a world-class education and research portfolio with around 13,000 students and 1,500 staff.

University of Waterloo image

University of Waterloo

Institution | Members: 04 | Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

No description provided.

University of Waterloo Climate Institute image

University of Waterloo Climate Institute

Institution | Members: 04 | Location: Waterloo, ON, Canada

The Waterloo Climate Institute is a research institute within the University of Waterloo.

University of Windsor image

University of Windsor

Institution | Members: 01 | Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

The University of Windsor sits on the traditional territory of the Three Fires Confederacy of First Nations, which includes the Ojibwa, the Odawa, and the Potawatomi:

If you are accessing this site using Safari or Internet Explorer, the site may not behave as expected. Try to access with Google Chrome for best performance